Vermont Little League baseball, softball: 2022 all-star tournaments

Stay current on this summer’s Vermont Little League baseball and softball all-star tournaments with results and schedules.

This file will be updated periodically as information is reported to the Burlington Free Press.

More:2021 coverage: Essex Town returns to glory, captures first Little League title since 1999

2021 coverageWilliston 8-10 all-stars storm back for Little League state crown

The scores, schedules:

BASEBALL

DISTRICT I

10-12-year-olds

At Schifilliti Park

Saturday, June 25

Williston 8, Burlington 0

Colchester 5, Winooski 4

Addison County 20, South Burlington 0

Sunday, June 26

Shelburne vs. Williston, 1 pm

Addison vs. Burlington, 4 pm

Wednesday, June 29

Colchester vs. South Burlington, 6 pm

Thursday, June 30

Winooski vs. Williston, 6 pm

Friday, July 1

South Burlington vs. North Burlington, 6 pm

Tuesday, July 5

Addison vs. Shelburne, 6 pm

Wednesday, July 6

South Burlington vs. Winooski, 6 pm

Thursday, July 7

Colchester vs. Shelburne, 6 pm

Friday, July 8

Burlington vs. Colchester, 6 pm

Saturday, July 9

Burlington vs. Winooski, 11 am

Addison vs. Williston, 2 pm

South Burlington vs. Shelburne, 5 pm

Sunday, July 10

Shelburne vs. Burlington, 1 pm

South Burlington vs. Williston, 4 pm

Monday, July 11

Addison vs. Colchester, 6 pm

Tuesday, July 12

Winooski vs. Shelburne, 6 pm

Wednesday, July 13

Addison vs. Winooski ,6 pm

Thursday, July 14

Williston vs. Colcheter, 6 pm

,

9-11-year-old

At Schifilliti Park

Friday, June 24

Shelburne 15, Colchester 2

Addison County 20, Richmond 1

Sunday, July 26

Shelburne vs. Richmond, 2 pm

Colchester vs. Addison, 5 pm

Tuesday, June 28

Shelburne vs. Addison, 5:30 pm

Colchester vs. Richmond, 6 pm

,

8-10-year-old

At Calahan Park

Friday, June 24

Colchester 24, South Burlington 0

Saturday, June 25

North Burlington 17, Addison County 6

Burlington American 19, Williston 3

Shelburne 13, South Burlington 5

Sunday, June 26

South Burlington vs. Williston, 11 am

Colchester vs. Addison, 2 pm

North Burlington vs. Burlington American, 5 pm

Wednesday, June 29

Shelburne vs. Addison, 5:45 pm

Thursday, June 30

South Burlington vs. Burlington American, 5:45 pm

Friday, July 1

Colchester vs. Burlington American, 5:45 pm

Tuesday, July 5

Williston vs. Addison, 5:45 pm

Wednesday, July 6

Shelburne vs. North Burlington, 5:45 pm

Thursday, July 7

North Burlington vs. Williston, 5:45 pm

Friday, July 8

Williston vs. Colchester, 5:45 pm

Saturday, July 9

Shelburne vs. Burlington American, 11 am

North Burlington vs. Colchester, 2 pm

South Burlington vs. Addison, 5 pm

Sunday, July 10

Shelburne vs. Colchester, 11 am

Burlington vs. South Burlington, 2 pm

Burlington American vs. Addison, 5 pm

,

DISTRICT III

10-12-year-olds

At Essex Junction/Jericho

Monday, June 20

Essex Town 6, Milton 5

Champlain 11, Fairfax 0

Tuesday, June 21

Lamoille 7, Northeast 5

Browns River 11, Grand Isle 0

Wednesday, June 22

Essex Junction 7, Milton 2

Fairfax 3, Northwest 2

Thursday, June 23

Essex Town 7, Northeast 4

Champlain 18, Grand Isle 0

Friday, June 24

Essex Junction 9, Lamoille 0

Browns River 12, Northwest 0

Monday, June 27

Milton vs. Northeast, 6 pm

Fairfax vs. Grand Isle, 6 pm

Tuesday, June 28

Essex Town vs. Lamoille, 6 pm

Champlain vs. Grand Isle, 6 pm

Wednesday, June 29

Northeast vs. Essex Junction, 6 pm

Grand Isle vs. Northwest, 6 pm

Thursday, June 30

Lamoille vs. Milton, 6 pm

Fairfax vs. Browns River, 6 pm

Friday, July 1

Essex Town vs. Essex Junction, 6 pm

Champlain vs. Northwest, 6 pm

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.